Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree Season 2 | Episode 12 - CRACKED | Latest Punjabi Web Series 2020

2 Просмотры
Издатель
Jass is all set to meet the mysterious girl from the guftgoo page but will this meetup go as planned? Though, lalli is against the clock but he has something up sleeve. Watch the 12th episode of Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree Season 2 -Presented by "Free Fire". And, don’t miss the 13th Episode which is all set to premiere on 30th December at 5:00 pm only on Troll Punjabi.

Download “Garena Free Fire” the Best survival Battle Royale on mobile:

Written & Directed by Rabby Tiwana (Insta: @rabbytiwana)
(Email - rabby@, Contact No. +919569453006)

Starring: Pukhraj Bhalla (Insta: @pukhrajbhalla), Prateek Singh Rai (Insta: @), Amrit Amby (Insta: @amritamby), Jasmin Bajwa (Insta: @jasminbajwa22), Karanvir Deol (Insta: @), Pawan Johal (Insta:@ipawanjohal), Karan Sandhawalia (Insta:@karansandhawalia), Parteek Vadhera (Insta:@parteekvadhera), Lakha (Insta:@imlakha), Raj Dhaliwal (Insta: @irajdhaliwal), Davy Grewal (Insta: @davygrewal), Tannu Kaur (Insta: @tannukaur_)

Co - Starring: Sukhi Patran, Babar Khan, Chamkour Billa, Dilveer Dill, Satnam Dhuri, Apple Jindal Greesh Bhatt, Harman Jhandie, Mandeep Singh, Akash Sandhu, Gurpyar Singh, Sahib Virk, Avinash Shukla, Vivek Kumar and many more.

Sponsorship and Brand Collaboration partner - Pravik Digital
Location Partner: Rayat Group of Institution, Patiala Campus. Call for Admission +91 8054002290
Special Thanks: Gurlal Cheema (Magna Ielts and Immigration Patiala) and Shehbaz Randhawa.

Song: Sukoon
Vocals and Lyrics: Karan Sandhawalia
Music: JT Beats (Insta:@beatsbybhatti)
Mix Mastering: BPM Singh (Insta: @bpmsingh_mixes)
Tabla: Tabla Fusionist Ravneet (Insta: tablafusionist)
Flute: Mohit Namdev (Mob No. 9888014520)

Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree Season 2 Crew:
Cinematography: Gagan Sarao
Co-writers: Bhindi Tolawal, Paramveer Sharma & Angad Sadana
Dialogues: Bhindi Tolawal
Executive Producer: Sukhjinder Singh
Editing: Rabby Tiwana & Gursimran Thind
Colorist: Prince K Makkar
Chief Asst. Director: Angad Sadana
Asst. Director: Mohit Kapoor
3rd Asst. Director: Sukhmeet Dahiya, Rahul Grover, Smyle Sachdeva and Mohit Wadhwa
Camera Assistants: Karan Kamra, Parvesh Sharma, Baldeep Singh Sidhu, Vasu Kalra , Sukhi Khaira, Pankaj Saini
Casting Director: Sukhchain Singh
VFX: Husandeep Mehal, Gursimran Singh
Background Score: Sarang Sikander
Sound Recordist: Ram Sohi and Sukhmeet Dahiya.
Sound Design/Foley: Husandeep Mehal
Set Designer: Gurkirat Virk
Asst. Set Designer: Laddi Sangtiwala and Bhavya Chhabra
Costume Designer: Avinash Shukla
Gaffer: Manpreet Singh (Larry)
Lightman: Pawan Kumar, Ajay Kumar, Ankur Dwivedi, Sunny Singh, Dipendra Singh, Param Tomar
Production Manager: Amrinder Laddi , Daya Virk
Production Assistant: Pawandeep Singh
Makeup & Hair: Harwinder Harry and Jittu Sran
Poster Design: Mehnge Bande
Singers - Sharry Maan, Sarang Sikander, Pukhraj Bhalla, Karan Sandhawalia, Jasmeen Akhtar, Kay Kap, N-Gritz and Noor Tung.
Music Composers - JT Beats, Dr. Brat, IRIS Music

Follow Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree:-
Like us on FB -
Follow us on Insta -

Troll Punjabi:-
Like us on FB -
Follow us on Insta -
Snapchat - troll-punjabi
Категория
Фантастика онлайн
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика